Find your teammate, play, win
>
Discover the project>

Date

2020

Location

Marseille

Customer

Kyklos

Kyklos, a successful startup in the field of gaming, offers players without a team to match according to their selection criteria. Like dating applications (Meetic, Tinder, etc.). Immediately seduced by the project, Perroquet was able to dive into the aesthetics of graphic design in the world of gaming.

In order to expand their offer and speak more directly to Kyklos players / users, the startup decided to produce an illustration of its logo, the wolf's head. This illustration is used for the brand's goodies. Perroquet has changed the visual identity of the company to achieve an impactful visual.

Perroquet took care of designing the reference object for gamers: the mouse pad. This object exists in two sizes small and large, depending on the use. Using the red and blue colors of Kyklos, we represented a wolf in the moonlight. The 3D effect, the color gradients, the general style of the illustration follow the codes of graphic design in the field of gaming.

Trouvez votre coéquipier, jouez, gagnez
>
Découvrir le projet >>

Date

2020

localisation

Marseille

Client

Kyklos

Kyklos, startup à succès dans le domaine du gaming, propose aux joueurs sans équipe de matcher selon leurs critères de sélection, à la manière des applications de rencontre (Meetic, Tinder,…). Tout de suite séduit par le projet, Perroquet a pu plonger dans l'esthétique du design graphique dans l'univers du gaming.

Afin d'étoffer leur offre et de parler plus directement aux joueurs/utilisateurs de Kyklos, la startup à décidé de produire une illustration de son logotype, la tête de loup. Cette illustration est utilisée pour les goodies de la marque. Perroquet a fait évoluer l'identité visuelle de l'entreprise pour aboutir à un visuel impactant.

Perroquet s'est occupé de designer l'objet de référence des gamers : le tapis de souris. Cet objet existe en deux formats petit et grand, selon l'utilisation que l'on en fait. Reprenant les couleurs rouge et bleu de Kyklos, nous avons représenté un loup au clair de lune. L'effet 3D, les dégradés de couleurs, le style général de l'illustration reprennent les codes du design graphique dans le domaine du gaming.