E-learning health training
>
Discover the project>

Date

2020

Location

Marseille

Customer

Health Performance

Partners

Apteed

For Health Performance, training in the field of health, Perroquet has created a graphic system of two colors which correspond to each other. In addition a dynamic composition and a set of identifiable pictograms. For the purpose of effective learning.

Indeed the visual identity is applied to a presentation template with a modular and adaptive layout. So as to make learning the different types of online health training fun. A significant search for a photographic direction has been put in place for Health Performance. In order to accurately illustrate e-learning training.

Thanks to this visual identity, the Health Performance website has also been created. The site presents the different professions concerned by training, customer testimonials and a video presenting the president on the Health Performance promise. The illustrative visual identity is present throughout the website.

Les formations de santé en e-learning
>
Découvrir le projet >>

Date

2020

localisation

Marseille

Client

Health Performance

partenaire(s)

Apteed

Pour Health Performance, formations dans le domaine de la santé, Perroquet a créé un système graphique de deux couleurs qui se répondent. De plus une composition dynamique et un set de pictogrammes identifiables sont mis en place dans le but d’un apprentissage efficace.

En effet l’identité visuelle est appliquée à un gabarit de présentation avec une mise en page modulaire et adaptative. Nous rendons ainsi ludique, l’apprentissage des différents types de formations de santé en ligne. Une recherche approfondie d’une direction photographique a été exécutée pour Health Performance dans le but d'illustrer de façon précise les formations en e-learning.

Grâce à cette identité visuelle, le site web d'Health Performance a également été réalisé. Le site présente les différents métiers concernés par les formations, les témoignages des clients et une vidéo de présentation du président sur la promesse d'Health Performance. L'identité visuelle illustrative est présente tout au long du site web.